Bamako, Mali

Sporting Merit Medal

Médaille du mérite sportif

25 great leaders have been awarded the sporting merit medal. President Habib Sissoko is among the recipients.

Former sports ministers, sports and youth administrators, great champions, administrators of federations and clubs, sports coaches and officials, journalists from the sports press and illustrious former athletes have received also the Merit medal.

NOSCM is particularly delighted with the recognition given to the standard-bearer of national Olympism such as Habib SISSOKO, Daba Modibo KEITA, Dramane SEREME and Aminata Makou TRAORE.

Related Posts
Comment this article!

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *